San Juan Democrats Endorse:

Leave a comment

October 14, 2020 by stephenshubert

Charter Review Commission

Is a non-partisan body to review and update the county charter every 10 years. We recommend these candidates without regard to party because we belive they are the best choices (you vote for all islands):

District 1: Maureen See, Bill Appell, Parry Garcia, Kyle Davies, Richard Grout, David Dehlendorf, David Meiland, David Anderson, Tom Starr.

District 2: Kevin Ranker, Janet Brownell, Olivia Roseberry, Anne Marie Shanks, Minor Lile, Sharon Abreu.

District 3: Liz Lafferty, Robert O’Connell, Jane Fuller

Ballots due in dropbox or mail by Nov 3. Vote earlier if possible

A vote for a Democratic Candidate is a vote that p;romote Democracy, Justice, Equality, Dignity, Respect, Quality Education, Healthcare, a thriving Economy and Clean Air & water for ALL

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: